01980 630242

Term Dates

Term Dates September 2016 - July 2017

 

Winter Term 2016

Winter Term begins                          Monday 5th Sept - Friday 21st Oct

Half Term                                           Monday 24th Oct - Friday 28th Oct

Winter Term continues                    Monday 31st Oct - Friday 9th Dec

Tapathon                                            Sunday 20th November       

Exam Session                                  Saturday 10th December


Spring Term 2017

Spring Term begins                         Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017                     

Half Term                                        Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 

Spring Term continues                    Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April

Show                                               Saturday 1st April 2017

                                            

Summer Term 2017

Summer Term begins                    Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May 2017                   

May Day No Classes                     Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term                                       Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017                                        

Summer Term continues               Monday 5th June - Friday 14th July 2017         

Exam Session                                Saturday 8th July 2017

 

CONTACT DETAILS

Charlotte's School of Dance
Unit 4, Bath Rd Business Centre
Bath Road, Devizes SN10 1XA

Tel: 01980 630242
Email: info@charlotteschoolofdance.co.uk

Map
 

image

Scroll to top