01980 630242

Term Dates

Term Dates September 2017 - July 2018

 

Winter Term 2017                       (13 Week Term)

Winter Term begins                          Monday 11th September - Friday 13th October

Half Term                                          Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Winter Term continues                     Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December

Tapathon                                          Sunday 19th November       

Exam Session                                  Saturday 9th December or Saturday 2nd December (to be confirmed)


Spring Term 2018                     (10 Week Term)

Spring Term begins                         Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February 

Half Term                                        Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Spring Term continues                    Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March

                                           

                                            

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term begins                                      

May Day No Classes                     

Half Term                                                                            

Summer Term continues                     

Exam Session                               To be Confirmed

 

CONTACT DETAILS

Charlotte's School of Dance
Unit 4, Bath Rd Business Centre
Bath Road, Devizes SN10 1XA

Tel: 01980 630242
Email: info@charlotteschoolofdance.co.uk

Map
 

image

Scroll to top